logo Anoka High School Anoka High School

Soccer: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-14-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 31, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Coon Rapids  Anoka HS
Field - Goodrich Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Totino-Grace  Anoka HS
Field - Goodrich Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Rogers  Anoka HS
Field - Goodrich Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Elk River  Anoka HS
Field - Goodrich Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Armstrong  Anoka HS
Field - Goodrich Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Saint Francis  St. Francis High School Soccer Complex
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Centennial  Anoka HS
Field - Goodrich Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove Senior High
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Spring Lake Park High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Park Center  Anoka HS
Field - Goodrich Field