logo Blaine High School Blaine High School

Swimming: Boys Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-17-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Relays  12:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids,
Andover,
Elk River,
Park Center,
Spring Lake Park 
Northdale Middle School       
 
9am Diving at each site
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Spring Lake Park High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Northdale MS Pool       
 
Diving start 9:00 AM / Swimming start 1:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Northdale Middle School       
 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. University of MN  U of Minnesota       
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Park Center  Northdale Middle School       
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Duluth  Lincoln Middle School       
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Andover  Anoka - Fred Moore MS       
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
True Team  1:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids,
Andover,
Anoka,
Cambridge-Isanti,
Centennial,
Duluth East,
Forest Lake 
Northdale MS Pool       
 
1:00 PM start time (Diving at 9:00 AM)
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Elk River  Northdale Middle School       
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Tournament  6:00PM  Armstrong  Northdale Middle School       
 
Away schools are: Maple Grove, Anoka, Centennial, Champlin Park, Armstrong, Osseo
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
JV Conference Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. Elk River,
Andover,
Coon Rapids,
Park Center,
Spring Lake Park 
VandenBerge Middle School       
 
Diving during meet
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Andover  Fred Moore MS Pool