logo Blaine High School Blaine High School

Wrestling: Boys Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-17-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Osseo,
Columbia Heights,
Eagan,
Edison,
Minneapolis Southwest,
Mounds View,
Rogers,
Wayzata,
Woodbury 
Osseo High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Maple Grove,
Albert Lea,
Andover,
Anoka,
Big Lake,
Irondale,
Monticello,
North Branch,
Park,
Roseville,
Spectrum 
Maple Grove HS       
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Rogers  Rogers High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Rogers  Rogers High School       
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs.   TBA       
 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs.   TBA       
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Mounds View  Mounds View HS       
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Quad  4:00PM  Away vs. Cambridge-Isanti,
Elk River,
Irondale
 
Cambridge-Isanti       
 
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Quad  5:00PM  Away vs. Trinity School at River Ridge,
Fridley,
Irondale 
Trinity School at River Ridge       
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. East Ridge  East Ridge HS       
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. East Ridge,
Anoka,
Austin,
Bemidji,
Burnsville Senior,
Chanhassen,
Chaska,
Cretin-Derham Hall,
Ellsworth Community,
Foley,
Mahtomedi,
Orono,
Rochester Century,
South Saint Paul,
St. Michael-Albertville Middle,
St. Paul Harding,
St. Thomas Academy,
Totino-Grace,
Waconia 
East Ridge HS       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Multiple Schools  Blaine HS
Fieldhouse