logo Blaine High School Blaine High School

Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-17-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hill-Murray  Aldrich Arena       
 
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Edina  Braemar Ice Arena       
 
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Coon Rapids  Fogerty Arena       
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. St Michael  Albertville Ice Arena       
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Elk River  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Duluth East  Heritage Arena       
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Champlin Park  Fogerty Arena       
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Roseville  Roseville High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
Tournament  5:00PM  Cloquet  Plymouth Ice Center       
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  12:00PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Plymouth Ice Center       
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  7:30PM  Wayzata  Plymouth Ice Center       
 
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Maple Grove  Fogerty Arena       
 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Armstrong/Cooper  Fogerty Arena       
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Spring Lake Park  Fogerty Arena       
 
 (Date Changed from 01-18-20)
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Blake         
 
Parade Stadium
Game  7:00PM  Spring Lake Park  Fogerty Arena       
 
 (Date Changed to 01-14-20)
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Brooklyn Park Community Center       
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka Ice Arena       
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Centennial  Fogerty Arena       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake Area  Aldrich Arena       
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Elk River  Fogerty Arena       
 
 (Date Changed from 02-13-20)
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover Arena       
 
 (Date Changed to 02-15-20)
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Holy Family Catholic  Victoria Ice Arena       
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rogers  Rogers High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Elk River  Fogerty Arena       
 
 (Date Changed to 02-04-20)
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover Arena       
 
 (Date Changed from 02-06-20)