logo Blaine High School Blaine High School

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-17-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park HS       
 
Breakdown Boys Big 12 Classic Game Times TBD
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Patrick Henry  Blaine HS
Fieldhouse Gym Center
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Spring Lake Park High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo High School       
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Anoka  Blaine HS
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Stillwater  Blaine HS
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  St. Francis  Blaine HS
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Cambridge-Isanti  Blaine HS
Fieldhouse Gym Center
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. New Prague  New Prague HS       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Centennial  Blaine HS
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Elk River  Blaine HS
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove High School       
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids HS       
 
 (Date Changed to 01-29-20)
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Andover  Blaine HS
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 01-22-20)
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover HS       
 
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 01-21-20)
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park HS       
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Armstrong  Blaine HS
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids HS       
 
 (Date Changed from 01-17-20)
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School       
 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rogers  Rogers High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Maple Grove  Blaine HS
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Duluth East  Blaine HS
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Park Center  Blaine HS
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Andover  Blaine HS
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
 (Time & Location Changed)
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Champlin Park  Blaine HS
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Coon Rapids  Blaine HS
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Totino-Grace High School       
 
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka HS