logo Champlin Park High School Champlin Park High School

Soccer: Boys B Squad Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-18-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Park Center         
 
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Maple Grove         
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Rogers High School         
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park         
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Andover         
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Osseo         
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Elk River         
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Coon Rapids         
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace         
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Anoka         
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Centennial         
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Blaine         
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Armstrong