Elk River High School
Tennis Girls JV Schedule    (as of 09-25-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Quad  8:30AM  Away vs. Brainerd  Brainerd HS         
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Alexandria Area,
Mounds View,
Minnetonka 
Elk River High School         
Coaches meeting 7:30 am
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids HS  3:00PM       
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Anoka  Elk River High School         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Armstrong  Elk River High School         
 (Rescheduled to 08-29-18)
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Match  3:00PM  Armstrong  Elk River High School         
 (Rescheduled from 08-28-18)
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Tri  10:00AM  Forest Lake,
Princeton 
Elk River High School         
ER vs Princeton @ 10am, ER vs FL @ 12pm
Match  4:00PM  Andover  Elk River High School         
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine HS  3:00PM       
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Totino-Grace High School  3:00PM       
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park HS  3:00PM       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Spring Lake Park  Elk River High School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Centennial  Elk River High School         
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Conference Tournament  8:00AM  NWSC vs. TBD  Anoka HS         
Conference Tournament  8:00AM  NWSC vs. TBD  Coon Rapids HS  6:15AM       
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Wayzata  Elk River High School         
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game Crossover Div  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD