logo Coon Rapids High School Coon Rapids High School

Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Stillwater,
Apple Valley,
Forest Lake,
Mahtomedi,
Rochester Century,
Rochester Lourdes,
St. Paul Harding 
Stillwater Area High School       
 
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Buffalo,
Cretin-Derham Hall,
Hibbing 
Coon Rapids HS
Tennis Courts (All)
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Tri  8:00AM  Anoka  Coon Rapids HS
Tennis Courts (All)
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 08-21-19)
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Tri  3:00PM  Anoka  Coon Rapids HS
Tennis Courts (All)
 
     
 
(Date & Time Changed from 08-19-19)
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Maple Grove  Coon Rapids HS
Tennis Courts (All)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Spring Lake Park  Coon Rapids High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 09-06-19)
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Andover  Coon Rapids High School       
 
 (Date Changed from 08-29-19)
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Andover  Coon Rapids High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 08-28-19)
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Blaine  Coon Rapids HS
Tennis Courts (All)
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Rogers  Rogers High School       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Spring Lake Park  Coon Rapids High School       
 
 (Date Changed from 08-27-19)
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Roseau,
Big Lake,
Brainerd,
East Grand Forks Green Wave,
Glencoe-Silver Lake,
New Prague,
Pequot Lakes 
Brainerd High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park HS       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Park Center  Coon Rapids High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-13-19)
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Park Center  Coon Rapids High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-12-19)
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Rogers,
Roseville,
Totino-Grace 
Coon Rapids HS
Tennis Courts (All)
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Francis  St Francis High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Centennial  Coon Rapids High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Minneapolis Roosevelt  Coon Rapids HS
Tennis Courts (All)
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Anoka  Coon Rapids HS
Tennis Courts (All)
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Rogers  Rogers High School