logo Coon Rapids High School Coon Rapids High School

Tennis: Boys JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 12-06-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka HS       
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Champlin Park  Coon Rapids HS
Tennis Courts 1-7
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Armstrong  Coon Rapids HS
Tennis Courts 1-7
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Centennial  Coon Rapids HS
Tennis Courts 1-7
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine HS       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Totino-Grace High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Maple Grove  Coon Rapids HS
Tennis Courts 1-7
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Spring Lake Park  Coon Rapids HS
Tennis Courts 1-7
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Conference Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Anoka High School       
 
Doubles
Conference Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Blaine High School       
 
Singles
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover HS       
 
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Irondale  Coon Rapids HS
Tennis Courts 1-7
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD